Visa Ban: UAE bans Turkey and 13 other countries

The UAE(United Arab Emirates) has right now suspended the issuance of Visa to any citizen from mostly 13 Muslim countries and also Some Muslims countries from Africa.

The new ban affects potential immigrants from

  1. Somalia
  2. Libya
  3. Tunisia
  4. Algeria
  5. Afghanistan
  6. Iran
  7. Iraq,
  8. Syria,
  9. Lebanon,
  10. Yemen,
  11. Tukey,
  12. Pakistan
  13. Kenya

Lebanon, Yemen, Turkey and Pakistan.

An unnamed source said the visa ban was imposed for security reasons, but would likely last for a short period.